August 29, 2016

Events

Summer, 2019:

  • Tie dyeing party at the Huachuca City Library
    Fri., May 17, 2019
  • Photo challenge at the Douglas Library
    Wed., June 5, 2019
  • Tie dyeing party at the Bowie Library
    Fri., June 7, 2019
  • Photo challenge at the Huachuca City Library
    Tues., June 11, 2019
  • Tie dyeing party at the Elfrida Library
    Tues., June 11, 2019
  • Tie dyeing party at the Sunsites Library
    Fri., June 21, 2019
  • Photo challenge at the Bowie Library
    Fri., June 28, 2019
  • Photo challenge at the Elfrida Library
    Tues., July 9, 2019
  • Paper circuits at the Douglas Library
    Wed., July 10, 2019
  • Photo challenge at the Sunsites Library
    Fri., July 12, 2019

These events have been completed:

  • Kids Day – Where our food comes from? at the Portal Library
    Mon., April 29, 2019
  • Card making at the Portal Library
    Fri., April 12, 2019
  • Marshmallow challenge
    Thurs., June 29, 2017 at the Elfrida Library
  • Tie dyeing
    Thurs., June 22, 2017 at the Elfrida Library
  • Making Natural Personal Care Products
    Fri., June 2, 2017
  • Kids in the Park
    Sat., May 27, 2017 at the Cave Creek Visitor Information Center
  • Tie dyeing
    Fri., May 19, 2017, 2:00 at the Portal Library
  • Scrapbooking (with Joy Mendez)
    Sat., May 6, 2017, 2:00-4:00 at the Portal Library
  • Photo block puzzle making
    March 29, 2017 at Sunsites Library
  • Maker Day
    March 27, 2017 at the Portal Library with Apache Schools and home school students
  • Cooking
    Sat., March 18, 2017 at the Rodeo Community Center
    9am-11am (AZ) – Bread and pizza
    11:30am-1:30pm (AZ) – Asian cooking
    2:00-3:30pm (AZ) – Pie crust and quiches
  • Beginning Digital Photography
    March 15, 2017 at Sunsites Library
  • Maker Day
    March 9, 2017 at Animas Schools
  • Audio Storytelling: Family Stories, Local History and More
    February 24, 2017 (first meeting)
  • Maker Day at Animas Schools
    December 7, 2016
    more information here
  • Making greeting cards
    November 19, 2016
  • Marshmallow Challenge
    October 22, 2016
    pictures here
  • Game Jam at Heritage Days for Kids
    September 10, 2016
    pictures here